Top white facebook2x Top white search2x Login
Home > The Club > Committee
☰ More
Home > The Club > Committee

Honorary Commodore: The Rt Hon Lord Rosebery

The 2023-24 committee of the Club is as follows:


Commodore Lawrie Elliott
Vice Commodore Campbell Calder
Rear Commodore Alastair Millar
Secretary Kay McBurney
Treasurer Istvan Csajaghy
Sailing Secretary Chris Callender

Committee Members:

Membership Secretary Jennie & Howie Stansfield
Moorings Convenor Alastair Johnson
Dinghy Park Convenor Paul Sizeland
Training Officer Alan Mackenzie
Bosun John Kenworthy
Bar Convenor Angela Hughes
House Convenor Alex MacAulay
Social Convenor Leonie Griffin & Janice Kerrisk

To contact individual committee members, click on the links above.

The whole committee may be contacted here.

Sailing Committee:

Lawrie Elliott, Campbell Calder, Drew Pratt, Darren Smith, Paul Rogers, John Kenworthy, Alan Mackenzie, Alastair Johnson, Ben Galloway.

© 2023 Cramond Boat Club powered by Sailing Club Manager