Top white facebook2x Top white search2x Login
Home > The Club > About The Cramond Boat Club > Committee
☰ More
Home > The Club > About The Cramond Boat Club > Committee

Honorary Commodore: The Rt Hon Lord Rosebery

The 2021-22 committee of the Club is as follows:


Commodore Hamish Henderson commodore
Vice Commodore position vacant
Rear Commodore Hamish Sutherland rearcommodore
Secretary Alexander MacAulay secretary
Treasurer Paul Hunt treasurer
Sailing Secretary Campbell Calder sailing

Committee Members:

Membership Secretary Jennie & Howie Stansfield membership
Moorings Convenor position vacant
Dinghy Park Convenor Paul Sizeland dinghypark
Training Officer Lawrie Elliott training
Bosun Ben Galloway bosun
Bar Convenor Mike Haynes bar
House Convenor position vacant house
Social Convenor position vacant social

Non-committee Posts:

Magazine Editor Jennie Stansfield seagull

Individual committee members may be contacted using the email address shown above (e.g. commodore, sailing, training, etc) @ cramondboatclub .org .uk.

The whole committee may be contacted using cramond-committee @

Sailing Committee:

Drew Pratt, Lawrie Elliott, Darren Smith, Paul Rogers, John Kenworthy, Alan Mackenzie, Alastair Johnson, Ben Galloway.

© 2022 Cramond Boat Club powered by Sailing Club Manager